Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jed Musgrave

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jed Musgrave

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Howard Gillingham

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great"

Aaron Davis

May 30, 2022

3  out of  5
"I think I am getting ripped off"

Brandon Jang

February 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"My insurance canceled me for some kind of electric wiring issues and did not get any messages or notifications about canceling the policy. I hope you guys can improve on helping out your customer. The only response I got from you was can't help you and look for other insurance elsewhere.. I wanted to stick with you guys but it was not a fun experience."

Ryan Peterson

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cinda has been such a pleasure to work with for many, many years now!! She's the best!"

Danny Weidauer

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"They're Great 👍"

Paul Holmes

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have used Jed as my agent for 15 years or so. He is very personable and a joy to do business with. Jed is a real extra mile insurance agent."

DJ Combs

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are super friendly and helpful and have been great for us for a very long time."

Brittany Cooper

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are amazing people to work with. Compassionate and caring"

Alberto Aparicio

May 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance"

G. McKay Hawkes

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jed and his team have taken care of my families auto, home, jewelry and earthquake insurance for years. I continue to be impressed with the care I receive in every interaction."

REED b

July 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"These people have been fantastic to deal with. I have had no problems with them. Have been with them for many years now. Had Allstate before them.... State Farm is so much more and less money."

Nathan Holt

June 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jed, Great agent used him for all my car insurance coverage."