Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jed Musgrave

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jed Musgrave

4.3 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Howard Gillingham

Howard Gillingham

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great"
Profile photo of Aaron Davis

Aaron Davis

May 30, 2022

3  out of  5
"I think I am getting ripped off"
Profile photo of Brandon Jang

Brandon Jang

February 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"My insurance canceled me for some kind of electric wiring issues and did not get any messages or notifications about canceling the policy. I hope you guys can improve on helping out your customer. The only response I got from you was can't help you and look for other insurance elsewhere.. I wanted to stick with you guys but it was not a fun experience."
Profile photo of Ryan Peterson

Ryan Peterson

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cinda has been such a pleasure to work with for many, many years now!! She's the best!"
Profile photo of Danny Weidauer

Danny Weidauer

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"They're Great 👍"
Profile photo of James Romero

James Romero

April 28, 2020

1  out of  5
"I don't think this office has a good ethical code. I think this office will do anything to make a quick buck even if it means screwing over the customer. I don't know if this stems from the agent himself, or if it is just the employees. I am not even sure if the agents himself knows what the employees are doing."
Profile photo of Paul Holmes

Paul Holmes

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have used Jed as my agent for 15 years or so. He is very personable and a joy to do business with. Jed is a real extra mile insurance agent."
Profile photo of DJ Combs

DJ Combs

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are super friendly and helpful and have been great for us for a very long time."
Profile photo of Brittany Cooper

Brittany Cooper

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are amazing people to work with. Compassionate and caring"
Profile photo of Alberto Aparicio

Alberto Aparicio

May 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance"
Profile photo of G. McKay Hawkes

G. McKay Hawkes

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jed and his team have taken care of my families auto, home, jewelry and earthquake insurance for years. I continue to be impressed with the care I receive in every interaction."
Profile photo of REED b

REED b

July 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"These people have been fantastic to deal with. I have had no problems with them. Have been with them for many years now. Had Allstate before them.... State Farm is so much more and less money."
Profile photo of Nathan Holt

Nathan Holt

June 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jed, Great agent used him for all my car insurance coverage."