Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Owens

Matt Owens

September 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Matt Owens
"Continuously raising rates despite no accidents, tickets or insurance claims of any kind. I would give zero stars if I could after the "customer service" I received when I called about the rate increases."
Profile photo of Heather Perry

Heather Perry

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Perry
"Been with them for years. Got the best rate, the best policy and always the best service."
Profile photo of Howard Gillingham

Howard Gillingham

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Gillingham
"These guys are great"
Profile photo of Aaron Davis

Aaron Davis

May 30, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Aaron Davis
"I think I am getting ripped off"
Profile photo of Brandon Jang

Brandon Jang

February 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Brandon Jang
"My insurance canceled me for some kind of electric wiring issues and did not get any messages or notifications about canceling the policy. I hope you guys can improve on helping out your customer. The only response I got from you was can't help you and look for other insurance elsewhere.. I wanted to stick with you guys but it was not a fun experience."
Profile photo of Ryan Peterson

Ryan Peterson

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Peterson
"Cinda has been such a pleasure to work with for many, many years now!! She's the best!"
Profile photo of Danny Weidauer

Danny Weidauer

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Weidauer
"They're Great 👍"
Profile photo of Paul Holmes

Paul Holmes

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Holmes
"I have used Jed as my agent for 15 years or so. He is very personable and a joy to do business with. Jed is a real extra mile insurance agent."
Profile photo of DJ Combs

DJ Combs

December 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Combs
"They are super friendly and helpful and have been great for us for a very long time."
Profile photo of Brittany Cooper

Brittany Cooper

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Cooper
"They are amazing people to work with. Compassionate and caring"
Profile photo of Alberto Aparicio

Alberto Aparicio

May 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Aparicio
"Great place for insurance"
Profile photo of G. McKay Hawkes

G. McKay Hawkes

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by G. McKay Hawkes
"Jed and his team have taken care of my families auto, home, jewelry and earthquake insurance for years. I continue to be impressed with the care I receive in every interaction."
Profile photo of REED b

REED b

July 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by REED b
"These people have been fantastic to deal with. I have had no problems with them. Have been with them for many years now. Had Allstate before them.... State Farm is so much more and less money."
Profile photo of Nathan Holt

Nathan Holt

June 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Holt
"Jed, Great agent used him for all my car insurance coverage."